2021-2022 NBVA Committee

The 2021 Annual General Meeting of the Northern Beaches Volleyball Association was held on Sunday 26 September 2021 and we are pleased to announce the following committee comprising of the office-bearers and committee members elected by a vote by its members:

President – Andrew Alexander
Vice-President – Roger Jones
Treasurer – Katrin Weidinger
Secretary – Chantal Tung
Ordinary Members:
Marketing – Mariëlle Bouwman
Competitions – Nigel Lamont

Other Sub-Committee members:
Competitions: Nate Barke
Operations – Kane Booker
Social Events – Rachael Sue Ragland
Social Media – Laura Enixon
Sponsorship – Heather Paterson
Technology – Allen Amos-Binks and Nate Barke

The Committee position and role descriptions are available here: https://nbva.org.au/committee-structure/