2018 NBVA Committee

The AGM of the Northern Beaches Volleyball Association was held on Sunday 18 November 2018 at the Manly Library.

We are pleased to announce the following Committee members:

President – Marc Carroll
Treasurer – Carl Graham
Secretary – Chantal Tung
Coaching & Development – Roger Jones
Marketing – Heather Paterson
VP Competitions – Stuart Davis & Katja Imholz
Operations – Kane Booker

Other involved ‘Associate Members’
IT – Brenden Frost
Players’ Reps – Lisa Moegle, Marcelo Haag
Tournament Seeding Coordinator – Woody Raasveldt
Tournament Setup Crew Coordinator – Gemma King
Assistant Treasurer – Darryl Smith
Seeding/IT Support – Cain Richards