Social Event Registered Teams


Date: 2019-02-15

XE - Max Teams - 8
1 Petra Kennis Marc Kennis
Kim de Witte Rik Blokhuis
2 Francesco Riginelli Bart Gaik
Sarah Nolet Lisa-Marie Moegle
3 Mateusz Zieba Agata Kurczynska
Sam Halley
4 Clara Rigotti Bianca Christina Alba
Rob Corrado Alasdair Russell
5 Anani McMahon Massimiliano Gubbiotti
Daria di Filippo
6 Jake Falco Kaiti Haviland
Kacy Pugh David Smith
7 Barbora Sklenarova Eduardo Picado
Tom Mason Emma Laing
NP Not Paid


You and your team will have received an email with details of your registration and a link to the Entry Fee Payment. If you have not received an email please check your JUNK folder.

Alternatively you can pay by following this link this link and entering your name exactly as it appears in the registered teams table above.